About Us

The Casket Crew is a Thrash/Doom Metal band from Denver, Colorado. They formed this union in the year 2001, and have been growing stronger every year. The Crew is comprised of singer and guitarist James Rodrock, drummer Jesse Newland and James Cassidy on bass and backing vocals. The Casket Crew has self-released two full length albums, 2004’s “Poor Man’s Coffin” and 2010’s “Somber Ceremony”. Both albums are available in a myriad of locations both domestically and internationally, including iTunes and Amazon to name a few. Now with all members focused on music The Casket Crew is playing shows regionally and hope to play for their international fans as soon as 2011.

For booking and questions email: jbcasket@gmail.com